.

Sonntag, 6. Juni 2004
Halbautomatischer Blogupdater
Today was really ok.
I got out of bed really early because I had terrible stomach cramps.
I feel unusual because my antidepressants are making me hairy.
I'm so happy. I just found out that I have been accepted into Harvard. And Yale. I don't know which to choose... oh, why is life so hard sometimes?
I want to tell the world that I love you all! You're all so special to me!
I am making this journal friends only because I don't want the world to read what I'm writing, even though I'm posting it on the internet.
Today, I got a digital camera! Yes! Here's ten thousand photographs of my cat.
I want to say thanks to simon and Abbey and Dave and the other Simon for helping me on Saturday. You guys are the best. By the way, if you happen to find my wallet, keys or underwear, could you SMS me? Adrian has my number.
Type something here.
That's enough for now. But I'll leave you with this thought - sharing your life with strangers on the internet is the cheapest form of therapy available. Leave a comment and tell me I'm beautiful.

Created with the Gregor's Semi-Automatic LiveJournal Updater™. Update your journal today!
Powered by Rum and Monkey

<via>

... comment

 
Das hatte gefehlt. Täuschend echt. Fehlt noch eine Funktion zum wahllosen Einstreuen von Emoticons.

... link  


... comment